Planet: Planets in Astrology and in your Kundli

Changes you see in your life, personality you show, behavior you reveal, and image you establish is all because of planetary movement and positions of planets in your horoscope. As per Vedic Astrology, all planets and shadowy planets occupy some position or bhav in our birth-chart and this way they really influence our lives. There are seven planets Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, and Saturn including two shadowy planets or nodes Rahu and Ketu in Astrology which shapes our auspicious or inauspicious period of life. All they planets have vivid roles and characteristics.

You may read individual details about each planet here. All planets rule some particular zodiac sign and govern specific materials or things on earth. For example, Sun rules zodiac sign Leo and shower meritorious blessings on person born under zodiac sign Leo if benefic. Whatever traits are appeared in person are results of influence of particular planet.

Both malefic and benefic effects the all planets show depending their positions and conjunctions with other planet in horoscope. There are twelve houses or Bhav in our horoscopes which are occupied by some planets. Read all possible details given here about all planets and nodes in astrology.

Trikal Samhita

2018 Trikal Samhita

Detailed Personalized Forecast for 2018

Buy Your Big Horoscope

100+ pages @ Rs. 650/-

Big horoscope

AstroSage on MobileAll Mobile Apps

Buy Gemstones

Best quality gemstones with assurance of

Buy Yantras

Take advantage of Yantra with assurance of

Buy Navagrah Yantras

Yantra to pacify planets and have a happy life .. get from

Buy Rudraksh

Best quality Rudraksh with assurance of